Rudy Gillespie's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Closed Applications' started by Rudy, Feb 10, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rudy

Rudy Noob

Roleplay Name:
    My roleplaying name is Rudy Gillespie.
    SteamID:
    My SteamID is STEAM_0:1:125600782.

Do you have experience as a DarkRP staff member? If so, list rank positions only:
    I have plenty of experience as a DarkRP staff member. I have listed the ones that I could remember.
    1. Insanity Networks - Admin
    2. Futuristic Networks - Management
    3. SnazzyRP - Mod
    4. DredgeRP - Owner
    5. Obey Servers - Owner
    6. TDRP - Donor Admin
    7. MilkRP - Trial Moderator

Why do you feel you deserve to be promoted?:
    I feel like I deserve to be promoted into the Moderator rank in TDRP because I care for the server and want it to prosper. I am a veteran DarkRP player and I have past experience being staff. Having that said, I would know how to handle most situations some people cannot handle. Passion is another thing that I believe contributes to the fact that I should be promoted. I have a passion for GMOD and most of all, DarkRP. I wholeheartedly love the game, and the game modes it has to offer, so you'll see me on the server a lot. Now, enough about that, let us switch it up and talk about me. I am a 14-year-old high school student. Being so young and in high school helps incite that I can spend a lot of time on the server. One more snippet that I would like to add is that I have nothing to do on the weekend, so that's when I will be on the server most.
    Which staff members do you most commonly see on the server?:
    The staff members I commonly see on TDRP is Johnny Boo, Austin Beachee, NOOCH, and Tim, but Tim is AFK a lot.

Last edited: Feb 11, 2018
  2. If anyone is seeing nothing on this app simply highlight the whole thing
    For me it might just be me its a weird glitch

3. Yes here it is {Weird Glitch On My Side}

4. voltiac

voltiac Louis Vuitton VIP